Thursday 07 March 2019, 09:27

Four more FIFA eNations Cup 2019 sides confirmed

The next four teams for the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup™ are confirmed: Sweden, Finland, New Zealand and France will compete at the inaugural event from 13-14 April 2019.

Following yesterday’s announcement, eight nations are lined up so far:

  • Argentina

  • Australia

  • England

  • Finland

  • France

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Sweden

Each nation will be able to select their two representatives who will then be invited by FIFA to represent their nation at the FIFA eNations Cup 2019.

Which of these teams will be the first FIFA eNations Cup Champion? Share your opinion with #FIFAeNationsCup on social media!

Keep your eyes open for the next sides to be announced, which will come tomorrow. The event will be live streamed from 13-14 April on FIFA’s digital channels.