Tuesday 19 March 2019, 12:58

Draw sets the stage for first-ever FIFA eNations Cup

  • London to host first-ever FIFA eNations Cup™ on 13-14 April 2019

  • Four groups of five teams to compete at FIFA eNations Cup

  • Innovative 2v2 team format to feature in inaugural event

The group stage for the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup has been set following the Official Draw that took place today at the Home of FIFA.

Featuring 20 of the world’s top eFootball teams from across all six confederations (CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, CAF, OFC, AFC and UEFA), the inaugural FIFA eNations Cup takes place in London on 13-14 April and will see nations competing to win the title and for a prize pool totalling USD 100,000.

FIFA eNations Cup 2019 - Official Draw:

FIFA eNations Cup Groups

As part of the format of the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup, participating nations and players will compete in individual (1v1) and team (2v2) matches across both consoles during the group stage with the top two nations in each of the four groups progressing through to the knockout stages.

The qualification process for national teams competing at the FIFA eNations Cup is underway and will be run by member associations.

The FIFA eNations Cup 2019 takes place in London, England during the 13-14 April 2019 and will be streamed live across FIFA’s digital channels.